6 FOOT AIR HOCKEY TABLE

subota, 05.11.2011.

BET ON HOCKEY GAMES : BET ON


BET ON HOCKEY GAMES : GIRLS HOCKEY TOURNAMENTS 2011 : HOCKEY TICKET PACKAGES.



Bet On Hockey Games





bet on hockey games






    hockey games
  • (hockey game) ice hockey: a game played on an ice rink by two opposing teams of six skaters each who try to knock a flat round puck into the opponents' goal with angled sticks





    bet on
  • place a bet on; "Which horse are you backing?"; "I'm betting on the new horse"











I See You Watching Me




I See You Watching Me





I bet the first question you have when you look at this picture is, 'What the?'

Am I right? ;p

On Saturday of this last weekend we spent the entire day in Denver. We started out at the Art Museum mainly to see the King Tut exhibit which was...amazing; and then ended up walking through the ENTIRE museum. I swear we walked something like 20 miles... that's my over-exaggerated guess of course. ;p

Towards the end of our visit we came across this art exhibit. This is SOOC. The only thing I did to this picture was add my logo; other than that, it's exactly how the art exhibit looked to the naked eye. It was crazy, wicked, amazingly cool. Next to King Tut, this had my vote for the best display. It still amuses me.

After the art museum, we bobbled around downtown Denver and then headed over to the Pepsi Center for the Avs/Wild hockey game. Even though the Wild lost (miserably), it still was a great game and a fun time.











Day 22/365: Love ya pops!




Day 22/365: Love ya pops!





Sports, the greatest bond between a father and a son. With me and my dad, it's like a chain saw. lol

I love the Red Sox, he loves the Yankees.
I love the Bruins, he loves the Rangers.
I love the Patriots, he loves the Rams.
I love the Lakers, he simply hates them.

We rip on each other all the time when the other person's team is losing, but in fun.

What makes our opposition interesting is that we get to bet. So far, I'm doing pretty good. Although the Yankees winning the World Series last year set me back a bit, thanks to idiot calls by the umpire.

This is a magnet on the fridge, I flip it upside down every time I see it. Then my dad flips it right side up, then i repeat the process.
Oh well, at least I got to do this. GO RED SOX!!!!









bet on hockey games







Related topics:

hockey leg pads

speed of a hockey puck

ice hockey camps

nhl hockey canucks

helmets for hockey

minnesota wild hockey tickets

german elite league hockey

hockey pool pick sheet

carrom championship combination stick hockey soccer table

the hockey song music



- 03:45 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>